HEARTplay WEST (ages 6-12)

  • Wednesday March 25 1-2pm
  • Friday March 27 1-2pm
  • Wednesday April 1, 2-3pm
  • Friday April 3, 2-3pm
  • Wednesday April 8, 2-3pm
  • Friday April 10 2-3pm
  • Wednesday April 15, 2-3pm
  • Friday April 17, 2-3pm

HEARTplay WEST (teens)

  • Wednesday March 25 4-5pm
  • Friday March 27 4-5pm
  • Wednesday April 1, 4-5pm
  • Friday April 3, 4-5pm
  • Wednesday April 8, 4-5pm
  • Friday April 10 2-3pm
  • Wednesday April 15, 4-5pm
  • Friday April 17, 4-5pm

 


HEARTplay EAST (ages 6-12)

  • Friday March 27 11am-12pm
  • Friday, April 3 11am-12pm
  • Saturday, April 4 10-11am
  • Friday, April 10 11am-12pm
  • Friday, April 17, 11am-12pm

HEARTplay Young Adult

  • Sunday March 29 5-7pm
  • Sunday April 5, 5-7pm
  • Sunday, April 12 NO GROUP
  • Sunday, April 19, 5-7pm

 

Copyright © 2020 HEARTplay Program — Activation theme by